Skip to content
Open
Changes from all commits
Commits
File filter

Filter by extension

Filter by extension

Conversations
Failed to load comments.
Loading
Jump to
Jump to file
Failed to load files.
Loading
Diff view
Diff view
6 changes: 5 additions & 1 deletion docs/product/session-replay/replay-page-and-filters.mdx
Original file line number Diff line number Diff line change
Expand Up @@ -42,7 +42,11 @@ When a replay is deleted, it is permanently removed from Sentry's servers, with

To delete a [single replay](/product/session-replay/replay-details/#delete-replays), go to the Replay Details page and click the "Delete" link, which is located under the "..." (more options) button.

To delete multiple replays at once, go to the **Replay** page and use the checkboxes next to each replay row to select the ones you want to delete. Then, click the "Delete" button to remove the selected replays. Deleting a large number of replays takes some time to complete. If a job is running you will see a banner at the top of the Replay list and a link to 'Track Progress'. You can also visit Settings > Project > MyProject > Replays to see the history of previous deletion jobs.
To delete multiple replays at once, go to the **Replay** page and use the checkboxes next to each replay row to select the ones you want to delete. Then, click the "Delete" button to remove the selected replays. There are two limitations when bulk deleting replays:
- All replays must belong to the same project.
- The time range filter needs to be less than or equal to 30 days.

Deleting a large number of replays takes some time to complete. If a job is running you will see a banner at the top of the Replay list and a link to 'Track Progress'. You can also visit Settings > Project > MyProject > Replays to see the history of previous deletion jobs.

![](./img/replay-index-delete-visible.png)

Expand Down
Loading