From 03cb73d0a884c376e77c73a7a19058407f9d1dcb Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: "mintlify[bot]" <109931778+mintlify[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> Date: Thu, 24 Sep 2026 17:32:48 +0000 Subject: [PATCH] docs: rename private page Publisher role to Full Access --- editor/pages.mdx | 6 +++--- es/editor/pages.mdx | 6 +++--- fr/editor/pages.mdx | 6 +++--- zh/editor/pages.mdx | 6 +++--- 4 files changed, 12 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-) diff --git a/editor/pages.mdx b/editor/pages.mdx index 4d2b6d6772..498ebc1c52 100644 --- a/editor/pages.mdx +++ b/editor/pages.mdx @@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ The editor records a new entry whenever content differs from the latest recorded To leave the comparison, click **Exit comparison** or press Cmd + Shift + D (macOS) or Ctrl + Shift + D (Windows). -Anyone can compare versions. Editors and admins can restore versions of site pages. For workspace pages, you need the **Editor** or **Publisher** role on the page to restore a version. +Anyone can compare versions. Editors and admins can restore versions of site pages. For workspace pages, you need the **Editor** or **Full Access** role on the page to restore a version. Restoring a version replaces the page's current content. Restoring a site page only affects your current branch. Restoring a workspace page affects all branches. @@ -152,11 +152,11 @@ To set an icon or emoji on a workspace folder, open its options menu and select To share a private page, open it and click **Share** in the top bar. To share a folder, open its options menu in the sidebar and select **Share**. Search for teammates and choose a role for each: -- **Publisher**: Edit, review, and publish. +- **Full Access**: Edit, move to site, and share. - **Editor**: Create and edit content. - **Viewer**: View content only. -Under general access, choose **Only people invited** or **Everyone at** your organization. Only Publishers can change who has access. +Under general access, choose **Only people invited** or **Everyone at** your organization. Only people with **Full Access** can change who has access. Pages shared with you appear in **Shared with me**. To remove a page from your sidebar, open its options menu and select **Leave**. diff --git a/es/editor/pages.mdx b/es/editor/pages.mdx index f8e5c92a12..e0c205eb2a 100644 --- a/es/editor/pages.mdx +++ b/es/editor/pages.mdx @@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ El editor registra una entrada nueva siempre que el contenido difiere de la últ Para salir de la comparación, haga clic en **Exit comparison** o presione Cmd + Shift + D (macOS) o Ctrl + Shift + D (Windows). -Cualquiera puede comparar versiones. Los editors y admins pueden restaurar versiones de páginas del sitio. Para las páginas del workspace, necesita el rol **Editor** o **Publisher** en la página para restaurar una versión. +Cualquiera puede comparar versiones. Los editors y admins pueden restaurar versiones de páginas del sitio. Para las páginas del workspace, necesita el rol **Editor** o **Full Access** en la página para restaurar una versión. Restaurar una versión reemplaza el contenido actual de la página. Cuando restaura una página del sitio, solo se restaura en su branch actual. Cuando restaura una página del workspace, se restaura en todas las branches. @@ -200,11 +200,11 @@ Para establecer un icono o un emoji en una carpeta del workspace, abra su menú Para compartir una página privada, ábrala y haga clic en **Share** en la barra superior. Para compartir una carpeta, abra su menú de opciones en la barra lateral y seleccione **Share**. Busque compañeros y elija un rol para cada uno: -- **Publisher**: Editar, revisar y publicar. +- **Full Access**: Editar, mover al sitio y compartir. - **Editor**: Crear y editar contenido. - **Viewer**: Solo ver contenido. -En el acceso general, elija **Only people invited** o **Everyone at** su organización. Solo los Publishers pueden cambiar quién tiene acceso. +En el acceso general, elija **Only people invited** o **Everyone at** su organización. Solo las personas con **Full Access** pueden cambiar quién tiene acceso. Las páginas compartidas con usted aparecen en **Shared with me**. Para quitar una página de su barra lateral, abra su menú de opciones y seleccione **Leave**. diff --git a/fr/editor/pages.mdx b/fr/editor/pages.mdx index 99bae0f7a9..4c0bff9eaa 100644 --- a/fr/editor/pages.mdx +++ b/fr/editor/pages.mdx @@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ L'éditeur enregistre une nouvelle entrée dès que le contenu diffère de la de Pour quitter la comparaison, cliquez sur **Exit comparison** ou appuyez sur Cmd + Shift + D (macOS) ou Ctrl + Shift + D (Windows). -Tout le monde peut comparer les versions. Les editors et les admins peuvent restaurer les versions des pages du site. Pour les pages du workspace, vous avez besoin du rôle **Editor** ou **Publisher** sur la page pour restaurer une version. +Tout le monde peut comparer les versions. Les editors et les admins peuvent restaurer les versions des pages du site. Pour les pages du workspace, vous avez besoin du rôle **Editor** ou **Full Access** sur la page pour restaurer une version. Restaurer une version remplace le contenu actuel de la page. Lorsque vous restaurez une page du site, elle n'est restaurée que sur votre branch actuelle. Lorsque vous restaurez une page du workspace, elle est restaurée sur toutes les branches. @@ -200,11 +200,11 @@ Pour définir une icône ou un emoji sur un dossier du workspace, ouvrez son men Pour partager une page privée, ouvrez-la et cliquez sur **Share** dans la barre supérieure. Pour partager un dossier, ouvrez son menu d'options dans la barre latérale et sélectionnez **Share**. Recherchez des collègues et attribuez un rôle à chacun : -- **Publisher** : Modifier, relire et publier. +- **Full Access** : Modifier, déplacer vers le site et partager. - **Editor** : Créer et modifier du contenu. - **Viewer** : Consulter le contenu uniquement. -Sous l'accès général, choisissez **Only people invited** ou **Everyone at** votre organisation. Seuls les Publishers peuvent modifier qui a accès. +Sous l'accès général, choisissez **Only people invited** ou **Everyone at** votre organisation. Seules les personnes disposant du rôle **Full Access** peuvent modifier qui a accès. Les pages qui vous sont partagées apparaissent dans **Shared with me**. Pour retirer une page de votre barre latérale, ouvrez son menu d'options et sélectionnez **Leave**. diff --git a/zh/editor/pages.mdx b/zh/editor/pages.mdx index 269fa529d1..ef42b40bd8 100644 --- a/zh/editor/pages.mdx +++ b/zh/editor/pages.mdx @@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ Editors 和 admins 可以删除 site 页面。 若要退出对比,请点击 **Exit comparison**,或按 Cmd + Shift + D(macOS)或 Ctrl + Shift + D(Windows)。 -任何人都可以对比版本。Editors 和 admins 可以恢复 site 页面的版本。对于 workspace 页面,你需要拥有该页面上的 **Editor** 或 **Publisher** 角色才能恢复某个版本。 +任何人都可以对比版本。Editors 和 admins 可以恢复 site 页面的版本。对于 workspace 页面,你需要拥有该页面上的 **Editor** 或 **Full Access** 角色才能恢复某个版本。 恢复某个版本会替换页面当前的内容。恢复 site 页面时,只会在当前分支上恢复。恢复 workspace 页面时,会在所有分支上恢复。 @@ -200,11 +200,11 @@ Editors 和 admins 可以删除 site 页面。 若要共享私有页面,请打开它并点击顶部栏中的 **Share**。若要共享文件夹,请在侧边栏中打开其选项菜单并选择 **Share**。搜索同事并为每个人选择角色: -- **Publisher**:编辑、审阅并发布。 +- **Full Access**:编辑、移动到 site 并分享。 - **Editor**:创建和编辑内容。 - **Viewer**:仅查看内容。 -在常规访问权限下,选择 **Only people invited** 或组织中的 **Everyone at**。只有 Publishers 才能更改谁具有访问权限。 +在常规访问权限下,选择 **Only people invited** 或组织中的 **Everyone at**。只有拥有 **Full Access** 角色的用户才能更改谁具有访问权限。 与你共享的页面会出现在 **Shared with me** 中。若要从侧边栏中移除某个页面,请打开其选项菜单并选择 **Leave**。