Skip to content

Ehen deleting default timers and categories, you also Moose access to icons #21

Description

@DamageIncorporated

Upon firsh Start I deleted all but a few default timers and categories for a clean start

When enterin a new category I pushed "select picture" expecting to get a selection of icons that had been associated with the now deleted items.

Instead I got a standard picture selection dialog.

I can survive without icons, but I would like to use them independently of the default items :)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions